Friday Fill Ins

Today we’re joining Friday Fill Ins hosted by Ellen of 15andmeowing and Annie of McGuffys Reader. We think this is a very fun Blog Hop! 🎄 Hope you enjoy it too. 

IMG_0550

Here goes. . . 

Week 85: December 22, 2017:

1. I can’t wait to see  Keenan and Courtney open our gift to them.

2. I have had the same Christmas tree decorations for over thirty years! Is that a long time?

3. I would not mind if Santa were to bring me diamond earrings.

4. On Christmas Eve, I always go to Christmas Eve church services

Enjoy your weekend everyone. Have a very Merry Christmas! 🎄 ☃️❄️🎁🤶🏻🎅🏼

 

5 thoughts on “Friday Fill Ins

  1. Thank you for participating, great answers and beautiful photos of your family. Some of our decorations are that old, I have one ornament I made in elementary school so it is about 40 yrs. old.
    I hope Santa brings you those earrings. Have a wonderful Christmas.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh, I loved this! And your pictures. I was going to send you an ecard, but do not have your email address. I hope you got those earrings. I did!
    I am still playing catch up! Bill is back on the road. He will have another long weekend for the New Year weekend. I will be unplugged then, too. Routine will come back after the holidays. Until then, enjoy! I hope your holidays and New Year are filled with many blessings. Hugs!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment